XDi | DT360° - Design thinking master - Seminar, course, training and workshop for design thinking and innovation thinking
The masterclass "DT360° - Design thinking master" enables you to use a participatory and co-creative team process with participants from different disciplines and branches to get to specific ideas for innovations.
Design Thinking Masterclass, Design Thinking Workshop, Design Thinking Training, Design Thinking course, Design Thinking seminar, Design Thinking school, Design Thinking Education, Design Thinking Method Workshop, Design Thinking process, Design Thinking Master , Design Thinking Certification, creativity Workshop, creative techniques, Innovation Workshop, story telling, Storymap, Business Model Workshop
6048
page-template-default,page,page-id-6048,desktop,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.1,qode-theme-ver-2.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

DT360° – Design Thinking Master

Agile, user orientated development of innovative products and services

Locations & dates
Barcelona, 19th – 23rd Mar 2018
Copenhagen, 16th – 20th Apr 2018
Stockholm, 02nd – 06th July 2018

 

German Events
Requests & registration
Numbers & facts
Language: English
Duration: 5 days
Max.Participants: 20
Schedules: 09:00 – 17:00
Last day: 09:00 – 15:00
Participation fees*: € 2.790,00 (early bird/8 weeks before the seminar), € 3.190,00 (regular price)
Contact person: Stefan Schmitt
Email: intouch@xd-i.com
Phone: +49 221 168 19 762
*tax excluded
Discounts
  • 10% for UPA/UXPA & IDF members
  • 10% for the 2nd employee
  • 20% for the 3rd employee
  • 20% for entrepreneurs and startup companies
  • 20% for non-profit organizations
  • 25% for self-payers and freelancers
  • 35% for students and apprentices
  • 50% for unemployed
Certificate
For completing the seminar, participants receive the certificate “Certified design thinking master” by the XDi – Experience Design Institut.
Included services
  • XDi-certificate “Design thinking master”
  • High-quality digitized material
  • Numerous templates for your day-to-day work
  • Single and group work with presentations and feedback rounds
  • Exchange and discussions with your fellow participants
  • Photographic and filmed documentation of practical exercise
  • A lot of best practices and online resources
  • Special seminar locations with a creative atmosphere
  • Lunch, beverages, fruit and snacks
  • An alumni group for further exchange

To develop successful, innovative business models, products and services in times of disruptive technologies, supersaturated markets, even shorter life cycles of products and customers‘ continuously increasing expectations is the crucial entrepreneurial challenge of our times.

 

A first choice possibility to face this challenge is design thinking. In our design thinking masterclass, you’ll get a 360° look on this creative, structured innovation method and you’ll go through the different phases of the design thinking process several times. You’ll learn to analyze and solve problems in a creative, iterative and interdisciplinary way.

 

In this workshop, we connect efficient design thinking methods with agile project management and implementing tools, to ensure an effective transfer into business practice without which design thinking would be ineffective.

 

You’ll leave our masterclass with a full package of practical tools and an action plan with which you’ll be able to integrate design thinking into your work routine immediately.

What to expect

By using the best practices of different fields, you’ll learn everything about the numerous applications of design thinking. You’ll analyze your target groups’ needs in creative and structured working processes, acquire a variety of solutions by using different ideation methods and test your approaches by using previously developed prototypes.

 

You’ll learn different creative techniques that will help you to overcome challenges in day-to-day work and solve problems. You’ll experience how to transform ideas through definite implementation steps and you’ll learn how to integrate design thinking into your working and communicating processes.

 

You’ll explore the requirements for a successful integration into your working environment and learn to identify the interfaces between your product, your customer and your working processes. In a personal and pleasant environment, you’ll look into the process interactively in small groups and you’ll be able to use this experience to deal with your own cases and to develop your own toolbox.

What you will learn

With the design thinking masterclass, you’ll learn to get specific innovation ideas and to implement them in a participatory, co-creative team process with participants from different disciplines and fields. You’ll learn a variety of methods and tools to apply and you’ll acquire solid tools/instruments in the fields of user research, ideation and prototyping.

 

You’ll learn to apply different research methods, analyze the results and to derive insights for your product strategy.

 

You’ll experiment different creative techniques to start control and moderate creative processes. You’ll exercise various prototyping methods and apply them to different test scenarios. Our masterclass will enable you to combine design thinking and agile development methods to implement your ideas directly.

 

You will be able to express design tasks, moderate a team as well as enframe design thinking processes in your company and to adjust them to your needs. You’ll leave this masterclass with fundamental knowledges about design thinking’s most important components and you will have an individual adjusted strategy on how to integrate design thinking in your company as well as how to apply and transfer your knowledge.

Lampenstifte_cutout
Who should participate

This masterclass should interest anyone who works as a professional, consultant, manager, entrepreneur or CEO in the fields of innovation and product management, customer experience or customer service, IT and technology, sales and marketing, research and development and who deals with product and service innovation in an operative, strategic or organizational way.

 

The design thinking masterclass suits particularly to innovation managers and consultants, product, service and user experience designers, product, project and design managers, service and business development managers, customer service and customer experience managers as well as entrepreneurs, team leaders who control multidisciplinary teams and who want to strengthen collaboration by using creative methods. No previous knowledges in design thinking are required.

Agenda

Design thinking basics & agile user research

On the first day, you’ll acquaint yourself with design thinking’s most important components, express your expectations and goals and deal practically with the methods and strategies of user research, which is the basis of design thinking.

 

09:00-09:30 Interactive welcoming round and get-to-know
09:30-13:00 Design thinking crash course: introduction
Definition & application fields of design thinking
Meaning of the term and variety of its interpretations, application possibilities in different business and service areas

 

Design thinking process
Discovery of iterative functions through researchs, interpretations, experiences and implementations

 

Focus on the user
Different steps of user centered designs: from building empathy to co-creation

 

Requirements
Requirements for the team, the room and entrepreneurial processes

 

Practical exercises (circa. 2h): Crash course design thinking. Dive into design thinking mindset and go through the important steps. Take your first steps using design thinking methods like observation, visual thinking and developing personas

 

13:00-14:00 Lunch break
14:00-16:30 
Building empathy – user research
Discovering and understanding of the life and needs of potential users (without temporal and financial effort), defining goals and planning user research, finding and interpreting the users’ “digital footsteps“, user research’s do’s and don’t’s

 

Practical exercises (circa 2h): Applying different research methods such as issue mapping, stakeholder map, interviews, 5 whys and contextual inquiry

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion and outlook

From researching and interpreting to experimenting

On the second day, you’ll learn to identify, analyze and interpret real users’ needs and problems through a specific task, which is to generate a variety of ideas for possible subsequent solutions. You’ll learn to apply different creative techniques and to build up and use a creative intensity inside your team.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm up, attunement for the day
09:30-13:00 User research and synthesis
Agile user research / guerilla research methods
Phrasing relevant goals for individual teams’ challenges, identifying and understanding of user needs by using observations, interviews, visual thinking and “digital footsteps“

 

Result synthesis
Evaluation and interpretation of the collected data (interviews, pictures and video recordings) by using story telling, clustering, journey map, empathy map, JTBD (jobs to be done)

 

Practical exercises (circa 1,5h): Preparing and realizing agile user research methods and result synthesis in small teams

 

13:00-14:00 Lunch break
14:00-16:30 Idea laboratory
Learning and using different creative techniques and games which support you in generating a variety of innovative ideas inside your team

 

Practical exercise: Generating ideas using creative limitation, silent brainstorming and 6-3-5 method

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion and outlook

Making an idea come alive – prototyping and testing

On the third day, you’ll learn the numerous facettes and methods of prototyping. You’ll experiment different possibilities to convey and demonstrate your ideas and you’ll discover that user feedback is an important factor for your product and service development.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm up, attunement for the day
09:30-13:00 Prototyping – exploration and application
Meaning of prototypes in design thinking, using prototyping in all phases of the design thinking process, learning, choosing and applying different kinds of prototypes

 

Practical exercises (circa 2h):  Practical application of different prototyping methods like visual poster, paper prototyping, rapid prototyping and experience prototyping

 

13:00 – 14:00 Lunch break
14:00 – 16:30 Field research and test laboratory
Designing and planning different test situations, presenting prototypes, recording, analyzing and evaluating feedback, integrating feedbacks into the product and service development, complementing design thinking methods with agile / scrum tools

 

Practical exercises: (circa 2h): Practical applications of SWOT-Feedback, Six Thinking Hats, Kano model and Features-Box

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion and outlook

Presenting solutions and preparing implementation

On the fourth day, the teams present their solutions in the form of elevator pitches using the business model canvas. From this point, it goes all-over on with implementation by using agile development methods.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm up, attunement for the day
09:30-13:00 Presenting and “pitching“ solutions using business model canvas
Modeling and structuring intended solutions in a business context, appropriation use of ressources and planning budget, planning and communicating implementation inside a company, strategy, adjusting company culture and communication, reflexion on design thinking and open questions about the methods

 

Practical exercises: (circa 2h): Creating and presenting (elevator pitch) a business model canvas for the solution in the team

 

13.00-14:00 Lunch break
14:00-16:30 Agile Café
Planning and controlling the implementation, innovative solutions and implementation models, iteration, flexibility, slim production times, design sprints as an important tool for agile working processes, agile development with scrum, Google sprints and Lean Canvas

 

Practical exercise (circa 1,5h): Practical exercise (circa 1,5h): Planning and drafting a project for implementing the developed solution using agile development methods

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion and outlook

Integrating design thinking successfully into your practice

On the last day, we’ll analyze the best practices for a successful implementation of design thinking into different businesses and institutions. Participants develop individual strategies for a profitable use of design thinking in their own work life and recap their learned knowledges in pictures and writing.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm up, attunement for the day
09:30-12:30 Design thinking in the context “business“
Analyzing successful practice examples (case studies), reconstructing the own working situation, realizing situations for the application of design thinking methods.

 

Practical exercise (circa 1h): Phrasing application strategies as well as inquiry and planning of action steps

 

12.30-13:30 Lunch break
13:30 – 15:00  Reflexion and outlook
Sharing, summarizing and discussing results and insights

 

15:00 Ende der Masterclass

Trainer
Anastasia Gramatchikova, Design thinking lead coach, digital strategist, trainer and conference speaker
Anastasia Gramatchikova, Design thinking lead coach, digital strategist, trainer and conference speaker
Zwetana Penova, Dipl. Visuelle Kommunikation (visual communications major), design thinking trainer, Scrum product owner, entrepreneur
Zwetana Penova, Dipl. Visuelle Kommunikation (visual communications major), design thinking trainer, Scrum product owner, entrepreneur
Testimonials
Anna-Katharina Walk, idea scout, creative consultant and workshop planner
Anna-Katharina Walk, idea scout, creative consultant and workshop planner

“Thank you for this wonderful design thinking workshop! I really liked the workshop’s concept and the trainers led us through the week professionally. All in all truly recommendable.”
More feedback

Your benefits
  • First-class instructors with a strong practical knowledge
  • Trainers with many years of practical experience in an international context
  • Didactically prepared and creatively implemented learning content
  • Practically applied and solid theoretical knowledge
  • Application of recent results of brain research
  • Integrated coaching and mental training methods
  • Comprehensive course materials with many other tips, tricks and links
  • Attractive spaces with a special atmosphere
  • Personal, informal handling
Our added value
The XDi works with new and interactive education programs based on current findings in brain research. Our credo is „learning by doing“ – our participants learn the application of relevant methods and techniques using practicals exercises in small groups.
In-house seminars
We are offering special in-house seminars fitting your company’s interests. We recommend in-house seminars for educating whole teams on user experience design and usability and for implementing the corresponding methods into your business. Use an in-house seminar as kick-off event or for a current project’s ideation and concept development. We educate your staff members and help them develop solutions for new challenges at your company. Request an in-house seminar.

XDi | DT360° - Design Thinking Master - Design Thinking-Masterclass, -Workshop, -Training, -Seminar, -Weiterbildung, -Schulung, -Kurs
Die Masterclass „DT360° - Design Thinking Master befähigt Sie dazu in einem partizipativen, ko-kreativen Teamprozess mit Teilnehmern aus unterschiedlichen Disziplinen und Branchen zu konkreten Ideen für Innovationen zu gelangen.
Design Thinking Masterclass, Design Thinking Workshop, Design Thinking Training, Design Thinking Seminar, Design Thinking Ausbildung, Design Thinking Weiterbildung, Design Thinking Kurs, Design Thinking Schulung, Design Thinking Course, Design Thinking Schule, Design Thinking School, Design Thinking Fortbildung, Design Thinking Education
4717
page-template-default,page,page-id-4717,desktop,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.1,qode-theme-ver-2.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

DT360° – Design Thinking Master

Agile, nutzerzentrierte Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen, 5 Tage Masterclass

Orte & Zeiten
Berlin, 29.05.-02.06.2017
Köln
, 03.-07.07.2017
München, 18.-22.09.2017
Wien, 04.-08.12.2017
Zahlen & Fakten
Sprache: Deutsch
Dauer: 5 Tage
Trainer: 2
Max. Teilnehmer: 20
Zeiten: 09:00 – 17:00
Letzter Tag: 09:00 – 15:00
Kosten: € 2.490,00* (Frühbucher/bis 8 Wochen vor Kursbeginn)
€ 2.990,00* (Normalpreis)
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Schmitt
Email: intouch@xd-i.com
Telefon: +49 221 168 19 762
*zzgl. 19% MwSt.
Anfrage & Anmeldung
Rabatte
  • 10% für UPA-/UXPA-/IDF-Mitglieder
  • 25% für Selbstzahler & Freiberufler
  • 10% bei Anmeldung eines 2. Mitarbeiters
  • 20% bei Anmeldung von 3+ Mitarbeitern
  • 25% für Existenzgründer und StartUps
  • 25% für gemeinnützige Organisationen
  • 35% für Schüler, Studenten und Azubis
  • 50% für Erwerbslose und Hartz4’ler
Fördermittel
Deutschland fördert Weiterbildung – wir sind dabei. Sie haben vielfach die Möglichkeit in den Genuss einer Förderung für die Teilnahme an unseren Experience Design-Weiterbildungen zu kommen. Wir haben für Sie Informationen zu den wichtigsten Fördermitteln zusammen getragen.
Zertifikat
Für den abgeschlossenen Kurs wird das Zertifikat „Certified Design Thinking Master“ des XDi – Experience Design Instituts vergeben.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • XDi-Zertifikat „Design Thinking Master“
  • Hochwertige Schulungsunterlagen in digitaler Form
  • Zahlreiche Templates für die tägliche Arbeit
  • Einzel- und Gruppenübungen mit Präsentationen und Feedbackrunden
  • Austausch und Diskussion mit anderen Kursteilnehmern
  • Photo- und Video-Dokumentation der praktischen Übungen
  • Jede Menge Best Practices und Online-Ressourcen
  • Besondere Seminarorte im kreativem Ambiente
  • Mittagessen, Getränke, Obst und Snacks
  • Alumni-Gruppe zum weiteren Austausch

Erfolgreiche, innovative Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte und Services in Zeiten disruptiver Technologien, übersättigter Märkte, immer kürzerer Lebenszyklen von Produkten und kontinuierlich steigender Erwartungshaltungen der Kunden zu entwickeln, ist die wesentliche unternehmerische Herausforderung unserer Zeit.

 

Design Thinking ist eine nutzerzentrierte und kreative Methode, um innovative Lösungen für komplexe Probleme zu finden. In unserer Design Thinking-Masterclass erhalten Sie einen 360°-Blick auf die Innovationsmethode Design Thinking und durchlaufen iterativ die Phasen des Design Thinking-Prozesses. Sie lernen komplexe Probleme zu analysieren und diese kreativ, iterativ und interdisziplinär zu lösen.

 

Wir verbinden die wirksamsten Design Thinking-Methoden mit agilen Projektmanagement- und Implementierungstools. Sie verlassen unsere Masterclass mit einem Koffer voll praktischer Tools und einem Aktionsplan, wie Sie Design Thinking schon morgen in Ihren Arbeitsalltag integrieren können.

Das erwartet Sie

In dieser Masterclass lernen Sie anhand von Best Practices aus verschiedenen Branchen die vielseitigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Design Thinking kennen und anwenden. Sie analysieren die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppen in kreativen,  strukturierten Arbeitsprozessen, erarbeiten eine Vielzahl an innovativen Lösungsmöglichkeiten mithilfe diverser Ideation-Methoden und testen Ihre Ansätze anhand zuvor entwickelter Prototypen.

 

Sie lernen verschiedene Kreativtechniken kennen, die Ihnen helfen, Herausforderungen im Arbeitsalltag zu meistern und Probleme erfolgreich zu lösen. Sie erfahren, wie Sie Ideen  in konkrete Implementierungschritte transformieren und  lernen, wie Sie Design Thinking in Ihre Arbeits- und Kommunikationsprozesse integrieren können.

 

Wir erforschen die Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Design Thinking-Integration in Ihre Arbeitsumgebung und arbeiten gemeinsam daran, die Schnittstellen zwischen Ihrem Produkt, Ihren Kunden und internen Arbeitsprozessen zu erkennen. In einer angenehmen, persönlichen Atmosphäre setzen Sie sich in kleinen Teams interaktiv mit dem Prozess auseinander und versetzen sich in die Lage die gemachten Erfahrungen auf Ihre eigene Situation anzuwenden und eine eigene Design Thinking-Toolbox zu entwickeln.

Das lernen Sie

Mit dem Design Thinking-Master lernen Sie in einem partizipativen, ko-kreativen Teamprozess mit Teilnehmern aus unterschiedlichen Disziplinen und Branchen zu konkreten Innovationsideen zu gelangen und deren Umsetzung zu forcieren. Sie lernen zahlreiche Methoden und Tools kennen und anwenden und bauen ein solides Instrumentarium in den Bereichen User Research, Ideation und Prototyping auf.

 

Sie lernen verschiedene Research-Methoden anzuwenden, die Ergebnisse zu analysieren und Erkenntnisse für Ihre Produktstrategie abzuleiten. Sie experimentieren mit verschieden kreativen Techniken, um kreative Prozesse anzustossen, zu steuern und zu moderieren. Sie praktizieren verschiedene Prototyping-Methoden und wenden sie in unterschiedlichen Test-Szenarien an. Unsere Design Thinking-Masterclass versetzt Sie in die Lage Design Design Thinking und agile Entwicklungsmethoden miteinander zu kombinieren, um kreative Ideen sofort zu implementieren.

 

Sie werden in der Lage sein, eine Design Thinking-Aufgabe zu formulieren, ein Team zu moderieren sowie Design Thinking-Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu steuern und an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Sie verlassen diese Masterclass mit fundiertem Wissen über die wichtigsten Komponenten des Design Thinking und verfügen über eine individuelle Strategie dafür, wie Sie Design Thinking in Ihr Unternehmen integrieren und ihr Wissen anwenden und weitergeben können.

Lampenstifte_cutout
Sie sollten teilnehmen

Die Masterclass ist für all diejenigen interessant, die als Professional, Berater, Manager, Geschäftsführer oder Unternehmer in den Bereichen Innovations- und Produktmanagement, Customer Experience und Customer Service, IT & Technologie, Vertrieb und Marketing, Forschung und Entwicklung tätig sind und sich von operativer, strategischer und organisatorischer Seite mit dem Thema Produkt- und Service-Innovationen beschäftigen.

 

Der Design Thinking-Master eignet sich insbesondere für Innovationsmanager und -Berater, Produkt-, Service- und User Experience-Designer, Produkt-, Projekt- und Design Manager, Service- und Business Development Manager, Customer Service und Customer Experience Manager sowie Unternehmensgründer, Team-, Abteilungs- und Gruppenleiter, die multidisziplinäre Teams steuern und die Zusammenarbeit mit Hilfe kreativer Methoden erfolgreicher gestalten wollen. Für die Teilnahme an der Design Thinking-Masterclass sind keine Vorkenntnisse in Design Thinking erforderlich.

Agenda

Design Thinking Basics & Agile User Research

Am ersten Tag lernen Sie die wichtigsten Komponenten von Design Thinking kennen, formulieren Ihre Erwartungen und Ziele an die Masterclass und setzen sich  praktisch mit Methoden und Vorgehensweisen des User Research, der Basis von Design Thinking, auseinander.

 

09:00-09:30 Interaktive Willkommensrunde und Kennenlernen
09:30-13:00 Design Thinking Crashkurs: Einführung
Definition & Anwendungsbereiche von Design Thinking
Bedeutung des Begriffs und Vielfalt der Interpretationen, Möglichkeiten Design Thinking in verschiedenen Business- und Servicebereichen anzuwenden

 

Design Thinking-Prozess
Iterative Arbeitsweise beim Erforschen, Interpretieren, Experimentieren und Implementieren

 

Fokus auf die Nutzer
Verschiedene Stufen des nutzerzentrierten Designs: Von der Empathiebildung bis zur Co-Creation.

 

Voraussetzungen
Anforderungen an das Team, den Raum und die unternehmerischen Prozesse

 

Praktische Übung (ca. 2h): Crashkurs Design Thinking. Sie tauchen in das Mindset des Design Thinking ein und durchlaufen die wichtigsten Schritte. Sie machen erste Erfahrungen mit Design Thinking-Methoden, wie Observation, Visual Thinking und Persona-Entwicklung.

 

13:00-14:00 Mittagspause
14:00-16:30 Empathie-Bildung – User Research
Lebenswelt und Bedürfnisse der potenziellen Nutzer entdecken und verstehen (ohne großen zeitlichen und finanziellen Aufwand), Ziele definieren und User Research planen, „Digitale Spuren“ der Nutzer finden und interpretieren, Do´s & Dont´s im User Research

 

Praktische Übungen (ca. 2h): Anwendung verschiedener Research-Methoden wie Issue-Mapping, Stakeholder-Map, Interviews, 5-Whys und Contextual Inquiry.

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion und Ausblick

Vom Erforschen und Interpretieren zum Experimentieren

Entlang einer konkreten Aufgabe lernen Sie am 2. Tag die Bedürfnisse und Probleme realer Nutzer zu identifizieren, diese zu analysieren und zu interpretieren, um anschliessend eine Vielzahl an Ideen für mögliche Lösungsszenarien zu generieren. Sie lernen verschiedene kreative Techniken anzuwenden und eine hohe, kreative Intensität im Team aufzubauen und nutzbar zu machen.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm-Up, Einstimmung auf den Tag
09:30-13:00 User Research und Synthese
Agiler User Research / Gorilla Research-Methoden
Formulierung relevanter Ziele für die Herausforderungen der einzelnen Teams,   Identifizierung und Verständnis von Nutzerbedürfnissen anhand von Beobachtungen, Interviews, Visual Thinking und „Digitaler Spuren“.

 

Synthese der Ergebnisse
Auswertung, Interpretation und Bewertung der in Form von Interviews, Bildern und Video-Recordings erhobenen Daten mithilfe von Storytelling, Clustering, Journey Map, Empathy Map, JTBD (Jobs To Be Done).

 

Praktische Übungen (ca. 1,5h): Vorbereitung und Durchführung von agilen User Research-Methoden und der Ergebnis-Synthese in kleinen Teams.

 

13:00-14:00 Mittagspause
14:00-16:30 Ideen-Labor
Kennenlernen und Anwenden verschiedener Kreativ-Techniken und -Spiele, die Sie dabei unterstützen, eine Vielzahl innovativer Ideen im Team zu generieren.

 

Praktische Übungen: Ideengenerierung mithilfe Kreativer Eingrenzung, Stiles Brainstorming und 6-3-5-Methode.

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion und Ausblick

Eine Idee erlebbar machen – Prototyping und Testing

Am dritten Tag lernen Sie zahlreiche Facetten und Methoden von Prototyping kennen. Sie experimentieren mit verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, Ihre Ideen zu vermitteln und anschaulich zu machen und erleben Nutzer-Feedback als einen wichtigen Faktor mit Aha-Effekt für Ihre Produkt- oder Serviceentwicklung.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm-Up, Einstimmung auf den Tag
09:30-13:00 Prototyping – Erforschung und Anwendung
Die Bedeutung von Prototypen im Design Thinking, Einsatz von Prototyping in allen Phasen des Design Thinking-Prozesses, Kennenlernen, Auswahl und Anwendung verschiedener Prototyping-Arten

 

Praktische Übungen (ca. 2h): Praktische Anwendung verschiedener Prototyping-Methoden wie Visual Poster, Paper Prototyping, Rapid Prototyping und Experience Prototyping.

 

13:00 – 14:00 Mittagspause
14:00 – 16:30 Feldforschung und Test-Labor
Gestaltung und Planung verschiedener Test-Situationen, Präsentation der Prototypen, Aufnahme, Analyse und Auswertung von Feedback, Integration des Feedbacks in die Produkt- bzw. Serviceentwicklung, Ergänzung der Design Thinking-Methoden durch Agile /Scrum-Tools.

 

Praktische Übungen: (ca. 2h): Praktische Anwendung von SWOT-Feedback, Six Thinking Hats, Kano-Modell und Features-Box

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion und Ausblick

Lösungen präsentieren und Implementierung vorbereiten

Am 4. Tag werden die im Team ausgearbeiteten Lösungen mithilfe des Business Model Canvas in Form von Elevator Pitches präsentiert. Von da geht es nahtlos in die Umsetzung mithilfe agiler Entwicklungsmethoden.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm-Up, Einstimmung auf den Tag
09:30-13:00 Lösungen mit Business Modell Canvas präsentieren und „pitchen“
Modellieren und Strukturieren der angestrebten Lösung im Business-Kontext, Adäquaten Einsatz von  Ressourcen und Budget planen, Implementierung im Unternehmen planen und kommunizieren, Vorgehensweise, Unternehmenskultur und Kommunikation abstimmen, Reflexion Design Thinking und offene Fragen zu den Methoden

 

Praktische Übungen: (ca. 2h): Erstellung und Präsentation (Elevator Pitch)  eines Business-Model-Canvas für die eigene Lösung im Team

 

13.00-14:00 Mittagspause
14:00-16:30 Agile-Café
Implementierung planen und steuern, Innovative Lösungen und Innovative Implementierungsmodelle, Iteration, Flexibilität und schlanke Produktionszeiten,   Design Sprints als wichtiges Werkzeug für agile Arbeitsprozesse, Agile Entwicklung mit SCRUM, Google-Sprints und Lean-Canvas

 

Praktische Übung (ca 1,5h): Planung und Aufsetzen eines Projekts für die Implementierung der entwickelten Lösungen mithilfe agiler Entwicklungsmethoden

 

16:30-17:00 Reflexion und Ausblick

Design Thinking erfolgreich in die eigene Praxis integrieren

Am letzten Tag analysieren wir Best Practices der erfolgreichen Umsetzung von Design Thinking in verschiedenen Unternehmen und Institutionen. Die Teilnehmer  entwickeln individuelle Strategien für einen Gewinn bringenden Einsatz von Design Thinking im eigenen Arbeitsalltag und dokumentieren ihre Learnings in Wort und Bild.

 

09:00-09:30 Warm-Up, Einstimmung auf den Tag
09:30-12:30 Design Thinking im Kontext „Unternehmen“
Analyse erfolgreicher Praxisbeispiele (Case-Studies), Rekonstruktion der eigenen Arbeitssituation, Erkennen von Situationen für den Einsatz von Design Thinking-Methoden.

 

Praktische Übung (ca. 1h): Formulierung von Einsatzstrategien sowie Ermittlung und Planung von Action Steps.

 

12.30-13:30 Mittagspause
13:30 – 15:00  Reflektion und Ausblick
Sharing, Zusammenfassung und Diskussion der Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse aus der Masterclass

 

15:00 Ende der Masterclass

Trainer
Anastasia Gramatchikova, Design Thinking Lead Coach, Digital Strategist, Dozentin und Konferenz-Speaker.
Anastasia Gramatchikova, Design Thinking Lead Coach, Digital Strategist, Dozentin und Konferenz-Speaker.
Zwetana Penova, Dipl. Visuelle Kommunikation, Dozentin für Design-Thinking, SCRUM Product Owner, Entrepreneur
Zwetana Penova, Dipl. Visuelle Kommunikation, Dozentin für Design-Thinking, SCRUM Product Owner, Entrepreneur
Ihre Benefits
  • Erstklassige Trainer mit ausgeprägtem Praxiswissen und langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung im internationalen Kontext
  • Lerninhalte didaktisch aufbereitet und kreativ umgesetzt
  • Theoretisch fundiertes Wissen praktisch anwenden
  • Neueste Ergebnisse der Gehirn-Forschung angewendet
  • Coaching- und Mentaltraining-Methoden integriert
  • Umfangreiche Seminarunterlagen mit vielen weiteren Tipps, Tricks & Links
  • Attraktive Räumlichkeiten mit besonderer Atmosphäre
  • Persönlicher, ungezwungener Umgang
  • Als Bildungsurlaub anerkannt
Unser Mehrwert
Das XDi setzt auf neue, interaktive Lehr- und Bildungsformate, die sich an den aktuellen Erkenntnissen der Hirnforschung orientieren. Unser Credo ist „Learning by Doing“ – die Teilnehmer unserer Seminare lernen die Anwendung relevanter Methoden und Techniken anhand praktischer Übungen in kleinen Teams.
Firmenschulung
Wir bieten auch die Möglichkeit einer speziellen, an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Inhouse-Firmenschulung. Eine Firmenschulung eignet sich insbesondere, wenn Sie ganze Teams in Design Thinking schulen und die entsprechenden Methoden in Ihrem Unternehmen etablieren möchten. Sie können eine Inhouse-Schulung auch als KickOff-Veranstaltung, Initial-Zündung oder zur Ideen-Generierung und Konzeptentwicklung für ein aktuelles Projekt nutzen. Wir unterrichten Ihre Mitarbeiter und unterstützen sie gleichzeitig dabei, gemeinsam Lösungen für eine aktuelle Herausforderung in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erarbeiten. Fragen Sie eine Inhouse-Firmenschulung an.