Services

We offer training, coaching and consulting for companies and their employees, freelancers and professionals as well as newcomers and professionals.

We have developed a comprehensive service portfolio to offer you the best support in the continuous development of your employees. We train your employees in in-house company training courses specially tailored to your needs, coach you in the practical implementation and application of the acquired knowledge in everyday business life and advise you on the way to digital transformation.

XDi’In-house

You want to establish experience design methods in your company and make your team more innovative and productive. You can book all our training courses as in-house company training. We support you in the targeted further development of your employees and bring your team down to a common denominator. We adapt the scope and content to your needs and apply the presented methods to challenges from your daily business. 

In this way, in addition to teaching content and methodological competence, we ensure the transfer into business practice that is suitable for everyday use. You can also use an in-house training course as a kick-off event, initial ignition or for generating ideas and developing concepts for a current project. We teach your employees and at the same time support them in jointly developing solutions for a current challenge in your company.

XDi’360°

All in one - training, coaching and consulting. To ensure the continuous development of your employees, we accompany you to our training courses with coaching measures and provide you with advice. In on-site training courses, we impart demand-oriented knowledge in a compact and pragmatic form.

With coaching, we accompany you in the application of the learned methods and techniques in your daily work. We support both with consulting services around the transfer into your company and the corresponding teams. In this way, we can guarantee a sustained increase in incompetence and the long-term development of practical and pragmatically applicable knowledge.

XDi’Coaching

We rely on modern educational and teaching concepts based on the latest research insights.

We coach individuals and teams on experience design topics and accompany them over a longer period of time. Our coaches ensure that newly acquired methods and techniques are applied in practice and are further deepened in concrete projects.

We help you to use different methods and guide you to apply them optimally. We support you personally or as a team. We moderate co-creative work processes and encourage you to develop new ideas in a team and to develop them collaboratively. We support managers in leading teams creatively.

XDi’Consulting

We advise executives and companies on their way to digital transformation. We help you to become more flexible, agile and competitive. We prepare companies for the transformation of a networked, global world and support them in building new working environments, using digital tools and setting up their teams. 

We convey customer-oriented thinking, help you with the user-centered development of products and services and advise you on the strategic use of new technologies. We advise you on the use of new sales and communication channels and adapt your content to the characteristics of different marketing channels. We are at your side on the way to a service-oriented and design-centered organization.  

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

blank blank
blank

Corporate Training und Coaching

Wir haben ein reichhaltiges Portfolio entwickelt, um Sie best möglich in der kontinuierlichen Entwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter unterstützen zu können.

100+ Inhouse-Schulungen mit 1000+ Mitarbeitern
5000+ Teilnehmer seit unserer Gründung 2014
95% Empfehlungen via Net Promoter Score
2000+ Unternehmen schicken Ihre Mitarbeiter zu uns
Zertifikat
International anerkannte Zertifizierungen

XDi’In-house

Corporate Trainings - Inhouse-Firmenschulungen exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Sie möchten die Digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen vorantreiben? Sie möchten Ihr Team innovativer und agiler machen? Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter langfristig aufbauen und an sich binden?

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Mitarbeiter gezielt weiter zu entwickeln und Ihr Team auf einen gemeinsamen Nenner zu bringen. Wir bauen Methodenkompetenz auf und sorgen für einen alltagstauglichen Transfer in die unternehmerische Praxis. Sie schlagen drei Fliegen mit einer Klappe - Ihre Mitarbeiter entwickeln Methodenkompetenz, erarbeiten gemeinsam Lösungen für aktuelle Herausforderungen und stärken den Teamgeist.

Sie können ein Corporate Training auch als KickOff-Veranstaltung, Initial-Zündung oder zur Ideen-Generierung und Konzeptentwicklung für ein aktuelles Projekt nutzen. Wir stimmen Umfang und Inhalte auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab und wenden die vorgestellten Methoden auf Herausforderungen aus Ihrem Unternehmensalltag an.

XDi’360°

All in one - Training, Coaching und Beratung.

Um eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu ermöglichen begleiten wir Sie flankierend zu unseren Trainings mit Coachingmaßnahmen und stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite. In Trainings vor Ort vermitteln wir bedarfsorientiertes Wissen in kompakter und pragmatischer Form. Mit Coachings begleiten wir Sie bei der Anwendung der gelernten Methoden und Techniken im Arbeitsalltag.

Beides flankieren wir mit Beratungsleistungen rund um den Transfer in Ihr Unternehmen und die entsprechenden Teams. So können wir einen nachhaltigen Kompetenzzuwachs und den langfristigen Aufbau von praktisch einsetzbarem und pragmatisch anwendbarem Wissen gewährleisten.

XDi’Coaching

Wir setzen auf moderne Lehr- und Bildungskonzepte, die sich an den aktuellen Erkenntnissen der Forschung orientieren.


Wir coachen einzelne Personen sowie ganze Teams zu Experience Design- Themen und begleiten diese über einen längeren Zeitraum.  Unsere Coaches sorgen dafür, dass neu erworbene Methoden und Techniken zur praktischen Anwendung kommen und in konkreten Projekten weiter vertieft werden. 

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einsatz unterschiedlicher Methoden und leiten Sie an diese optimal anzuwenden. Wir unterstützen Sie ganz persönlich oder im Team. Wir moderieren ko-kreative Arbeitsprozesse und animieren Sie dazu im Team neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese kollaborativ auszuarbeiten. Führungskräfte unterstützen wir dabei Teams kreativ zu führen.

XDi’Consulting

Wir beraten Führungskräfte und Unternehmen auf dem Weg in die Digitale Transformation.


Wir unterstützen Sie dabei flexibler, agiler und wettbewerbsfähiger zu werden.  Wir bereiten Unternehmen auf den Wandel einer vernetzten, globalen Welt vor und begleiten Sie beim Aufbau neuer Arbeitswelten, der Nutzung digitaler Tools und dem Setup Ihrer Teams. 

Wir vermitteln kundenorientiertes Denken, helfen Ihnen bei der nutzerzentrierten Entwicklung von Produkten und Services und beraten Sie beim strategischen Einsatz neuer Technologien. Wir beraten Sie im Hinblick auf neue Vertriebs- und Kommunikationskanäle und stimmen Ihre Inhalte auf die Eigenheiten unterschiedlicher Marketingkanäle ab. Wir stehen Ihnen auf dem Weg zu einer serviceorientierten und designzentrierten Organisation zur Seite.  

KONTAKT & RÜCKRUF

Bei Fragen zu dieser Weiterbildung erreichen Sie uns unter der E-Mail-Adresse intouch@xd-i.com und telefonisch unter: +49 221 168 19 762 

Bitte überprüfen Sie die rot markierten Felder!
Bitte rufen Sie mich an
Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen habe und akzeptiere.
Guided E-Learning
Guided E-Learnings mit BGS In 3+ Monaten mit Bildungsgutschein der Arbeitsagentur kostenfrei weiterbilden